Black Friday Sales!

Ok you guys here it is! I am showing you guys some of the best sales for the season!!!! The best part is that you don’t even have to wait till black Friday or cyber Monday!!! Most of these sales are happening now!!! Drum roll please……..

  1. Shopbop.com ~ Up to 75% off sale items and 30% off full priced items.
  2. Saks ~ Up to 60% off Thanksgiving day sale!! 11/22-11-25
  3. Macy’s~ Up to 20% off with code HURRY 11/22-11/25
  4. Revolve~ Up to 50% off sale process! Starting 11/23
  5. ASOS~ Up to 20% off with WIN20 starting 11/23-11/28
  6. Madewell~ 25% off with code DONTSTRESS valid through 11/26

Below are some fun finds that WILL be going on sale come the 22nd and 23rd! I know I definitely can’t wait to get the lashes and lips tee!!! Happy Shopping!

  1. Over the knee boots// 2. Jean Jacket// 3. Leopard Scarf// 4. Black and white Tee// 5. Spanx //6. Red Sweater // 7. Converse // 8. Cardi // 9. Kate Spade beanie // 10. Lips and Lashes tee// 11. Bomber Jacket// 12. Layered Necklace // 13. Grey Tie Sweater// 14. Velvet Sneakers

 

 

 

 

Posted by

A 34 year old shopping enthusiast living in Huntington Beach, CA. I have a B.S. in Speech Pathology and an M.E. in Special Education. I am passionate about sharing my mental health story and finding all natural alternatives to alleviate symptoms. I am also a lover of beauty and clothes.... but not at the price everyone else pays. Stick with me and ill help you find good deals AND your zen!

Leave a comment